Return to One - Hopes and Dreams
(circ 033)
Personnel: Lee Elderton (woodwinds), Ward Baxter (woodwinds), Josh Jones (bass), Nathan Hubbard (percussion); with special guest Rick Helzer(piano)
Contents: Achieving, Bells for You, A Search for Truth (Blues for SDSU), Josh Jones, Dreams of a New Day, Hopes and Dreams, Solitary Lines (Delineation of a Circular Motive), Bouts of Doubts (For Eric), Silverfish

Original improvised quartet music from San Diego

More about Return to One

release date: 2001